By default, BackHub creates backups of all repositories you grant access to. 

During installation repository access is set to either "All repositories" or "Only select repositories".

All repositories: If you grant access to "All repositories" then backups for all current and future repositories will be automatically created.

Only select repositories: If you want to backup only select repositories, choose "Only select repositories" and enter the names of the repositories to backup. 

You can manage repository access in the app settings. Go to the app directory and choose the account for which you want to configure access.

Alternatively, you can choose "Configure access" from the installation menu in BackHub.

Note: After the access to an existing backup has been revoked, it is automatically archived and can then be manually deleted.

Did this answer your question?