BackHub creates daily snapshots and keeps snapshots of the last 30 days.
Snapshots cannot be kept longer than 30 days because of compliance rules in our GitHub partner agreement.
If you want to keep an older version of your backup we recommend connecting an Amazon S3 bucket with versioning activated.
Note: Once a backup loses connection to its original repository (e.g., when the repository is deleted or the access token revoked), snapshots age out. After 30 days all snapshots will contain the same data.