You can change your BackHub plan in the GitHub Marketplace.

To change your plan:

1. Click “Edit your plan”.

2. Select the account plan you want to change.

3. In the “Edit your plan” dialog select another plan that suits your needs.

4. Click on “Issue plan changes”.

Note: If you have more backups in your account than your plan allows, backups that exceed the quota are deactivated.

            

          

Did this answer your question?