When you reach the quota of your current plan, an email alert is sent to your notification email address. An alert also displays in the BackHub UI. See instructions in change your plan.

If you have more backups in your account than your plan allows, backups that exceed the quota will be deactivated.

To reactivate the backups, choose a larger plan size.

            

          

Did this answer your question?