To cancel your plan:

1. Open your GitHub Marketplace.

2. Click “Edit your plan”.

3. Select the account plan to cancel.

Note: A canceled plan stays active until the end of the current billing cycle. When your plan has expired and your account hasn't switched to invoiced billing, any existing backup in your account is deleted.

Did this answer your question?