When you remove the installation, all backups in your account will be deleted.

Do not uninstall the BackHub GitHub App if you want to continue using your account.

If you have uninstalled the app by accident, you can reinstall it here

Note that this will generate a blank installation and create all backups from scratch. 

If you have lost archived backups due to an accidental installation, contact us to use our recovery service (hourly rate 150 EUR).

Did this answer your question?