The audit log is a centralized stream of all system and user activity within your BackHub installation. Most importantly, the log contains entries when a backup is added or fails, as well as installation-related events.

Note: this feature is only available to customers on the enterprise plan. If you want to purchase or upgrade to an enterprise plan, please contact sales

The following actions are logged in the audit log:

  •  backup.files_downloaded
  •  backup.wiki_downloaded
  •  backup.metadata_downloaded
  •  backup.recurrence_activated
  •  backup.recurrence_deactivated
  •  backup.restore_started
  •  backup.restore_failed
  •  backup.created
  •  backup.deleted
  •  backup.failed
  •  backup.git_cloned
  •  backup.renamed
  •  backup.snapshot_created
  •  installation.admin_added
  •  installation.admin_removed
  •  installation.cloud_sync_started
  •  installation.cloud_sync_stopped
  •  installation.created
  •  installation.deleted
  •  installation.github_marketplace_plan_assigned
  •  installation.github_marketplace_plan_downgraded
  •  installation.github_marketplace_plan_upgraded
  •  installation.plan_removed
  •  installation.plan_cancelled
  •  installation.restore_installation_added
  •  installation.restore_installation_removed
  •  user.created
  •  user.git_clone_enabled
  •  user.git_clone_disabled
  •  user.login
  •  user.logout
Did this answer your question?