A Backup can only be deleted after it has been archived.
A backup can only be deleted after it has been archived.
A backup is automatically archived when BackHub can no longer access the original repository at GitHub. This occurs when (1) access is revoked for the installation, (2) access is revoked for this specific repository, or (3) if the original repository has been deleted on GitHub.
Archived backups are indicated by a dashed outline and can be filtered.
To delete the backup, open the panel and click "Delete". Confirm the deletion with "Yes, Delete".
When you delete a backup it is permanently removed and can no longer be restored.
If you need to delete a large number of backups, please contact support. We can help with bulk deletion.