What happens when I uninstall the BackHub GitHub app?

When you uninstall the BackHub GitHub App, Backups won't be updated any longer.

When you uninstall the BackHub GitHub app, all your backups can't be updated any longer since along with the app removal, reading permission to your GitHub account is removed as well. 

Do not uninstall the BackHub GitHub App if you want to continue using your account.

If you have uninstalled the app by accident, you can reinstall it here